saltydog
jiayou, hope it gets better for chiuWork and others. Others should be same ba.

Ya lor haha. Plus since my father passed on. No need for that liao. For me i not close with those relatives. Except for my aunt who have been visiting and buying stuff for us since my father not around le.Our age visiting is like zuo bo... Like outcast. Too young to mingle with old folks, too old to mingle with the youngsters lol
Eh medical aesthetic field.wah, what arena of work?
You married still want angbao ah I judge you lol. Eh I shd get angbao from you! I go 拜年!I see u are working hard to give me a hong bao. Good! Pls make sure it's a big one.![]()
Why not? If u give me, I will gladly accept!You married still want angbao ah I judge you lol. Eh I shd get angbao from you! I go 拜年!![]()

Same! Not that close, partly also cos parents not that close with them which led to us kids also not that close, abit regret la.Ya lor haha. Plus since my father passed on. No need for that liao. For me i not close with those relatives. Except for my aunt who have been visiting and buying stuff for us since my father not around le.
Is ok lah. Cny is just gathering with ur own family. Plus rest. My mum going back to Malaysia. I also not joining. So probably just stay in sg alone. Cleaning the house and washing clothingSame! Not that close, partly also cos parents not that close with them which led to us kids also not that close, abit regret la.
Meow meow need to tio bei bio then not sad.
恭喜发财,红包拿来……Why not? If u give me, I will gladly accept!
I have been outsourcing the giving of Ang bao ever since I got married.![]()
Haha my age I also paiseh to receive.Why not? If u give me, I will gladly accept!
I have been outsourcing the giving of Ang bao ever since I got married.![]()
Why. Still thinking of her?Moaning ultra yandao
Just a bit depressed these few days
Why. Still thinking of her?
moi will smile n open moi arms big big n receiveHaha my age I also paiseh to receive.

Ya but @Bowser Jr one I not paiseh to take hahahaHaha my age I also paiseh to receive.
Wah, patients a lot a lot! Jiayou!Eh medical aesthetic field.
Haha we share shareYa but @Bowser Jr one I not paiseh to take hahaha
den she wouldnt be in kan po crub ediThinking why I never meet wstc zehzeh 10 years earlier![]()
Haha true lai Remember to jio me alsoShare semo, we go 拜年 take one each!![]()