nom.nom
I’m very jio-able one. But you don’t look 24 to me 大哥When you free? The 24y/o me will visit you with two kum.

I never regret anything. 將計就計。Got regret joining this thread haha![]()
Tiagong can come here take ang baoLol ya we singles need more blessings hor![]()
U not 12 yo meh
I’m very jio-able one. But you don’t look 24 to me 大哥![]()
I mean you want Lim kopi i anytime available one lahJio-able ... Hmmm ... Ehhh ... asm?
燒什麼幹 
chiu nid god-son ma??88 ish give my god-daughter one.![]()

I don’t need thank you. Is need 革命情感 onechiu nid god-son ma??![]()

I mean you want Lim kopi i anytime available one lah燒什麼幹
I’m a very minimalist person.Now to cny will be busy. Spring cleaning a lot left to do
Haven’t really startish true. mani bags of stuff nid spring cleaningNow to cny will be busy. Spring cleaning a lot left to do
Probably also need to spring clean friends you can rely on.ish true. mani bags of stuff nid spring cleaning![]()

I also wantLol ya we singles need more blessings hor![]()
vegi n saiyan kor kor can spring clean “friends” tooProbably also need to spring clean friends you can rely on.![]()

好難有真心可以交的朋友vegi n saiyan kor kor can spring clean “friends” too![]()
Haha can. I free on cny. Can help u好難有真心可以交的朋友![]()
For the sake of hong bao?Ok im a fren![]()
If u can drink two towers of beer and still stand steadily, 我们可以真心交朋友。好難有真心可以交的朋友![]()

Or is it want angbao from me? HahahaHaha can. I free on cny. Can help u

Haha help and get ang baoOr is it want angbao from me? Hahaha![]()