nom.nom
I'll let you know in 10 years.As u age.. ur metabolism will drop la. I used to be much slimer.![]()

Have another child. Guarantee u slim down.I'll let you know in 10 years.![]()

no lah i tot yr instagram 2k ppl leh~~~my one probably can count by one hand, maybe even 0. it's ok, i don't need that crub.
i got 自知之明 one.![]()
wah i at least at 45sec liao lor
Pls. Show ur CPF RA account to prove that!wah i at least at 45sec liao lor
xxr yandao hansum spotted ~~~ need to kar 多辣姐 pager liao~~~~i ish at 12 secs
I neh post my singing there one. sibei malu lol.no lah i tot yr instagram 2k ppl leh~~~
I don't use Instagram.I neh post my singing there one. sibei malu lol.
There only food pics.
I also got Telegram channel.I don't use Instagram.![]()
Its not useful to me? Dont look good enough.I also got Telegram channel.![]()
why you neh use IG?!
Your friends never use meh? How to get connected with each other's life?Its not useful to me? Dont look good enough.
Telegram I use for work too la.
I don't need to connect with people whom I don't meet or text regularly in real life..Your friends never use meh? How to get connected with each other's life?
I got friends in 40-50s also use one, their friends too.

maybe in ten years' time I'll be the same too. HAHAHAI don't need to connect with people whom I don't meet or text regularly in real life..![]()
U are still young.. Normal chit chat aside, in truth it doesn't matter to me if someone is doing better or worse. I'm not really interested in most people's lives in the first place.maybe in ten years' time I'll be the same too. HAHAHA
I nearly dropped FB.
When @Wstc333 wakes up she will comment Wah you so cold blooded.U are still young.. Normal chit chat aside, in truth it doesn't matter to me if someone is doing better or worse. I'm not really interested in most people's lives in the first place.

Psst, 還沒睡嗎?Want to share? The laksa spat is jhj
Oh yes it’s pasta express. Their aglio olio so so nia but I like their limited edition laksa one. Flavourful man.This one from pasta express?

Free one dont complainA friend of mine poured me a glass of wine at his place earlier.. To be honest, not very nice to drink.. but I kept it to myself.![]()
I believe I had misplaced my faith in the wrong people many more times than u ever did.When @Wstc333 wakes up she will comment Wah you so cold blooded.
but true lah. Some friends don’t even care about you in the first place![]()