Spike
I was about to encourage the single males here to woo a woman who sniffed at USD350M. Confirm have higher networth.Their biz got so much meh
Ok. I see them no up![]()

I was about to encourage the single males here to woo a woman who sniffed at USD350M. Confirm have higher networth.Their biz got so much meh
Ok. I see them no up![]()

Money doesnt impress me muchI was about to encourage the single males here to woo a woman who sniffed at USD350M. Confirm have higher networth.![]()

I'm not impressed by money that is not mine.Money doesnt impress me much![]()

Let me quote and save this.Money doesnt impress me much![]()
Forgot to add that u can give me ur money anytime.Money doesnt impress me much![]()

That doesnt mean u shdnt give me angpowLet me quote and save this.
Not impressed w money also not giving uForgot to add that u can give me ur money anytime.![]()
That doesnt mean u shdnt give me angpow![]()

aite mate.Okie folks. Play again tomorrow. Tomorrow is a busy day.![]()
Went with friends few times for haircutWhen I was young I used to frequent their hair salon until one day they forced me to sign some package.
Pui.
Haha no need so much. Our cpf probably have but can see onlySo erite ar?
I 350k usd oso dun have
xxr yandao hansum spotted ~~~ need to kar 多辣姐 pager liao~~~~
PSA for Hello Kitty fans and those who eat a lot of mcd (me). There’s no need to eat more mcds for these plushies, if you have enough points and is willing to be one of the 50 who snag this opportunity
The boxes are 子皮 tooHeng i'm not into hello kitty... heng i collect 子皮 nia...![]()

moaning yandao 歌神Good morning peeps. Instead of saying huh only Tuesday ah? Say oh yes, it's already Tuesday!