Ec7171
U all dun always tempt me with food.
嗯嗯 絕對同意\(^o^)/Haha 酒肉穿肠过,佛在心中坐
Huais sho early?![]()
Yup yup! Tues is special day.Half day today ar
Wah shiok sia. Go where play todayYup yup! Tues is special day.
No govt.
I hvnt jiak dinner. Make me hungry

Yes half day ftw!huh?! so early pk?
Isit still the same unclebukit merah view de![]()
Ya after I joined this thread I put on weight.U all dun always tempt me with food.![]()
Just go eat 烤鱼 in Yishun only.Wah shiok sia. Go where play today
Wow chiobu with beautiful nice long hair spotted!Ya after I joined this thread I put on weight.![]()
Shiok haha. Should be very deliciousJust go eat 烤鱼 in Yishun only.
Yishun mah, not as crowded cos nobody dare to come. Sure got seat.
why you haven’t Jiak!I hvnt jiak dinner. Make me hungry![]()

I dare to go leh. It’s not as scary lolJust go eat 烤鱼 in Yishun only.
Yishun mah, not as crowded cos nobody dare to come. Sure got seat.

Yup yup! Tues is special day.
No govt.
Mai scared. Your foundation is pretty. Will look stunning after ditching a few kg. Jiayou.Ya after I joined this thread I put on weight.![]()