Spike
็้พ็ใTime your slt![]()
ๅฏๅฏ ya feel v tiredGood lah. I think tired ba haha. Sleep early tonight
U got symptoms isitGood to measure if you feel weird, or horribly unusual.
I suspected I kena on my cruise but I was well 2 days after.
Freezepak. One of the nicest brand alreadyU bought alot of nuggets isit
This one is what brand

Me too. I talked whole day liao.ๅฏๅฏ ya feel v tired![]()
Oh freezepak. They say it taste closest to mcd ones liaoFreezepak. One of the nicest brand already![]()
Remember I had sore throat?U got symptoms isit

Good mah means biz goodMe too. I talked whole day liao.![]()
Yes! Air fry 17 mins and itโs done! I even think this taste better than mcd onesOh freezepak. They say it taste closest to mcd ones liao

I also had sore throat but ok liaoRemember I had sore throat?
then the funny thing is there wasnโt any phlegm. But I lost my voice and cough every 2-3 mins.
now ok alr.

You are talented jiejie not dabian ไธ็กๅฅณไฟๅฏๅฏ ya feel v tired![]()

Then should be fine leh. Take care (of your stomach too!)I also had sore throat but ok liao![]()
Got business or no business.. also need to talk.Good mah means biz good![]()
Nvr sleep well for long time liao. Jin tiredYou are talented jiejie not dabian ไธ็กๅฅณไฟ
you are also not nom.nom (nearly typed out my actual alias) who sleeps 3am-7am and is sufficient.
sleep more!
Have to talk whole day?Got business or no business.. also need to talk.![]()
Issue with sleeping? Or ๅคฑ็Nvr sleep well for long time liao. Jin tired
Insomnia. I taking melatonin to helpIssue with sleeping? Or ๅคฑ็
Unable to go deep sleep?
jiak some supplements for sleep aid lor
Ya. Just to who only.Have to talk whole day?
Try to relax, think of less stuff, get some quiet time before sleeping.Insomnia. I taking melatonin to help