nom.nom
next life I want to be a cat.But the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu

hail the cat, humans!
next life I want to be a cat.But the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu

Some reject also no use. They still tryHaha aiyah sure can. Girls is easy. Don't like reject lor. Is guy's heart break not the girl.![]()
Morning barbie xiaogege
Wheres your bf pics![]()
Still queueing. Is gonna Jiak Tekka prawn mee!
why got Barbie again!![]()
So u didnt sleep at all?Not really. Just that with the number of wires on the head, how to get a good night sleep? I's quite conflicting..
Haha like talking about meSome reject also no use. They still try![]()
Yummy.Still queueing. Is gonna Jiak Tekka prawn mee!
why got Barbie again!![]()

Hmmm.. this is rather subjective. Regardless of gender, if u look good, people will always treat u better.But the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu
I see the downstair cat slp like jin songnext life I want to be a cat.
hail the cat, humans!
U need to go Joo Chiat or Jalan Besar.There have meh?
You got kena before arSome reject also no use. They still try![]()
I’m trying to create alternative personas so you can forget Barbie.Yummy.
Mybfd barbie jiu shi barbie![]()

I have always been a light sleeper.So u didnt sleep at all?

which spot??I can see u r focusing on a certain spot![]()

I only go there to eat nasi lemak and 看海風。Cos u are not targeting the "right" group. U can try going Changi Village. I hear say they like ur type.![]()
Just reborn as handsome guys or chiobuHmmm.. this is rather subjective. Regardless of gender, if u look good, people will always treat u better.
On the other hand, out of the many unwanted attention u get, there will be occasions where u will be taken advantage of because there's no way u get it right all the time.
Be careful wat u wish forBut the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu
What r the perks besides lots of attentionBut the perks like better than cons. Next life I wanna be chiobu
Really? There was one time I spotted u in a car with an unidentified "female".. and the car was shaking furiously..I only go there to eat nasi lemak and 看海風。
I've slapped a fewHaha with ur kicking skills, molester sure no issue one. Problem is pursuers haha. Need to break their hearts