saltydog
Yes or rather my work bag.Your laptop bag ah
Nv ask u to compensate his glasses?Got one i slapped until his glasses flew off![]()

Yes or rather my work bag.
my existing bag very bulky due to the materials
The soup looks v comforting![]()
Yesh! Very comforting. I drink until finish one!
Cannot 得罪女人。U dunno meh hahasorwee zeh zeh 我不敢了![]()
I nvr report police he shd count his blessings liaoNv ask u to compensate his glasses?![]()

Ya. Won’t buy Crumpler again hahahahThis kind of material de looks heavy

No more. *burp
公司性骚扰!I nvr report police he shd count his blessings liao
Btw he was my ex boss![]()

Molest leh i think worse than harass公司性骚扰!![]()
Got better bonus and increment that year?I nvr report police he shd count his blessings liao

Why you neh report. 這種人有一就有二Molest leh i think worse than harass
Yes or rather my work bag.
my existing bag very bulky due to the materials
Nope. Even better i got promoted to his position soon after n he was sent somewhere elseGot better bonus and increment that year?
On a serious note, I would report if I were u. Cos aku buay song.![]()

Ooooh. But Yishun. Hahahaosaka owl number huan
Sent to prison better. 死變態,討厭~Nope. Even better i got promoted to his position soon after n he was sent somewhere else![]()
Wah boss also dare to slapI nvr report police he shd count his blessings liao