nom.nom
I peasant also go there walk walk leh. Got shake shack thereThere rich ppl go cos they live there
Poor ppl is inconvenient, can only go chinatown

I peasant also go there walk walk leh. Got shake shack thereThere rich ppl go cos they live there
Poor ppl is inconvenient, can only go chinatown

You know there is not for peasants de right?I peasant also go there walk walk leh. Got shake shack there![]()
moi rike the beef pho at the fc upstairsI peasant also go there walk walk leh. Got shake shack there![]()

blk 1-5 delta ave there for peasants rike moi also mahYou know there is not for peasants de right?
Good night. LOL
Meanwhile having my lunch now!
Eunos BCM at Ion!
How?I can help keep chius awake![]()
Reminds me of the bedok one

whenever moi at bedok sure go jiakReminds me of the bedok one

there juz naise gotch bbq stringray alsoBedok one is nice too, but the wait time is...
the time I can finish one bbq stingray.![]()
Whats special abt this noodleDon’t know why they obsessed with this branch. Really. Almost 3pm leh. Lol
It's sweet and spicy instead of the usual vinegar type of meepok.Whats special abt this noodle
YES. But it has been ages since I've been there as I don't live there anymore.there juz naise gotch bbq stringray also![]()
Still open meh? I tot they close down liaoBedok one is nice too, but the wait time is...
the time I can finish one bbq stingray.![]()
which one? it's really ages I've been there.Still open meh? I tot they close down liao
Before I run away from Orchard,
I molested the piano. *Lousy piano playing ahead - BEWARE*
where got. the finger placement isn't even correct.Wah so lihai
Sweet n spicy sounds like indomie mee gorengIt's sweet and spicy instead of the usual vinegar type of meepok.
But I have to say, it's an acquired taste for people who are used to our SG type of meepok

Not towards that but the addition of tomato sauceSweet n spicy sounds like indomie mee goreng![]()
The block 85 one iircwhich one? it's really ages I've been there.
maybe after cny I should suggest to my friends to go for supper there.