kundalini
Married couple at the end will hav their own life everyday eat jiken rice also sianSo far i see 99% of the married couples i know ish more towards 妥協 type
Not bad leh. No chiobu ever liked me.Some girl of my same class liked me (but I don't know until I grad).
I liked a girl from my CCA.
I only turned vocal and outgoing when I was out of sec sch.Shy ge pi.![]()

受寵若驚I can give chiu foot massage
I would say compromised ba haha. Not all their habits are the sameSo far i see 99% of the married couples i know ish more towards 妥協 type
So young jiu so talented liaoI only turned vocal and outgoing when I was out of sec sch.
Singing Majulah Singapura in front of the entire school on a mic was the SHAME OF MY LIFE.![]()
So young jiu so talented liao![]()
Some ish not really in love kind leh..say is just that the partner is wife or husb material jiu okI would say compromised ba haha. Not all their habits are the same
some even I see their ig feeds from each other totally is different one. VERY SCARY.Some ish not really in love kind leh..say is just that the partner is wife or husb material jiu ok
U start so young. I oni joined choir in collegewas in choir ma, what to do. duty switching to lead the anthem every morning.
同床異夢 ones got manysome even I see their ig feeds from each other totally is different one. VERY SCARY.
The couples around me are dam loving tho the ig always together or with kidssome even I see their ig feeds from each other totally is different one. VERY SCARY.

ai go watch ping pong show mai??Ok now what kinky term ish that referring to![]()

U start so young. I oni joined choir in college
Also got fren always post loving photos de got mistressThe couples around me are dam loving tho the ig always together or with kids![]()
Ya that cinema v cold . Nvm la then u can find chance hug your fren![]()

N in kinky dictionary, ping pong refers to semoai go watch ping pong show mai??![]()
Last time got marks n spenser de iirc
Pri sch they send u overseas to sing liao ahChoir is fun but every Saturday burnt just to practice in the morning.
Sing musical and what not, and go overseas. pretty shiok.
But i like to watch horror movies lehwstc zehzeh when want to come GWC watch movie with me?![]()