nom.nom
No choice leh. I 9 plus then reached home. Now still very full.So late dinner![]()
Can burp x100 times
一直叫人家CDB,你是不是想人家喂回給你
No choice leh. I 9 plus then reached home. Now still very full.So late dinner![]()
Moi brain like not working liao so can oni think of dbNo choice leh. I 9 plus then reached home. Now still very full.
Can burp x100 times
一直叫人家CDB,你是不是想人家喂回給你![]()

Is it every reply must contain the db emoji?Moi brain like not working liao so can oni think of db![]()
Why siaaaaI know of second timer who has double digits.Lucky until jiak sai
Is heng suay one. Once everyone is inside the pool they regen the queue no.Why siaaaa
The math doesn't add up for my queue no
672 unitsBecause first xx numbers are mostly reserved for glassloots, or pap related people![]()
Damn stupid imoIs heng suay one. Once everyone is inside the pool they regen the queue no.
Wait, urs should be the cycle before mineIs heng suay one. Once everyone is inside the pool they regen the queue no.
Haven't. I haven't gotten the letter. Should be in May or June.Wait, urs should be the cycle before mine
So u choose unit alr?
Will tally one. Say for example 100 first timer and 400 2nd timers. Got 300 units everyone gets a queue number.Damn stupid imo
Like idm if everything makes sense but like.... Now is buay tally?
This one not right lerh atWill tally one. Say for example 100 first timer and 400 2nd timers. Got 300 units everyone gets a queue number.
They'll then put the 500 into a common pool to ballot for an actual queue number.
Sorry wrong figure.This one not right lerh at
300 units x 5% means 15units for second timers
Then since hdb give no. Up to 300% of supply, means 15 x 3 = 45
So 100 first timer + 45 second timer should get no. Or am I wrong?
No ah not rightSorry wrong figure.
Just for comprehension.
400 first timer, and the rest 2nd timer.
The ballot number doesn't gets generated for the first timer first.
They'll loop in the second timers, then generate ballot number for everyone.
So technically speaking, the second timer could get a ballot number of 1.
Similarly any first timer could get a ballot number of 401
Even if there are so many first timers, there'll always be that 5 percent of flats allocated for second timer. First timers doesn't get it all but they confirm more or less to get a ballot number, just how big or small the number only.No ah not right
Why loop all 2nd timers in for queue no when they alr say up to 300% of supply
And only 5% is allocated to 2nd timer, usually 2nd timers also exceed 300% of the allocated flats
Probably we look at this sample size:-Even if there are so many first timers, there'll always be that 5 percent of flats allocated for second timer. First timers doesn't get it all but they confirm more or less to get a ballot number, just how big or small the number only.
Because there are less applicants for first timers, more 2nd timers gets looped in to fill the gap.Probably we look at this sample size:-
Total number of 4 room units - 500 units
No of 1st timer - 300 applicants
No of 2nd timer - 600 applicants
Take note that 1st timer are allocated 95% (475 units) of 500units , while 2nd are allocated 5% (25 units) of 500units
In this scenario, why would 1st timer get a 400+ queen no. when total 1st timer applicants are only 300?
Even if I include all the 300% (25 x 3 = 75 applicants) of 25 2nd timer applicants who get the number together 300 1st timer, we are still looking at the number 375.
Is something missing here?
If this is case,it doesn't seems right. It totally void the purpose of putting the 5% cap. Even if they want to fill up the gap, priority should be given to 1st timer, to be consistent with their policy. It is as though saying that there is no difference between 1st and 2nd timer.Because there are less applicants for first timers, more 2nd timers gets looped in to fill the gap.
From the looks of it, the total ballot number would have gone up to 650 or even 750.
Look at it in the bright way, some first timer may get lousier number than you do.
If this is case,it doesn't seems right. It totally void the purpose of putting the 5% cap. Even if they want to fill up the gap, priority should be given to 1st timer, to be consistent with their policy. It is as though saying that there is no difference between 1st and 2nd timer.
I believe you are "tired" about her msg frequency. So I means whether you two touch on the topic on her one day one msg frequency?just normal conversation. We were just sharing and discussing various topics. But each time we replied, there would be several large chunks of text.
Actually one of my dating app dates told me that she prefers guys who text in normal English, no short forms, no singlish, which I have always been doing. So it’s a good tip out there for all of you. Unless you all already know the date well and her style of writing.
Priority for allocation is def towards first timer but since there is less taker, if you only include really 5% of the BTO units for 2nd timer, that simply means there will be units unsold and that means oversupply.
that’s why HDB is looping in more second timers to fill the gap.
priority for allocation, not for the actual ballot sequence, if I may put it.
So yes, once everyone is inside the common pool after all the extra ballot chances, everyone is equal.