Singles Thread 2023

Vegitto

I meant those super into photography ones. I got frens who can wait hours to get a good shot type. Admire their patience sia

Shoot nature de?

They also very disciplined. Imagine waking up at 4+am to go and take insect/spider photos

nom.nom

jskm
Streaming brand more affordable for me

I would of course prefer to get sennheiser or shure, but they too expensive for casual use
In fact I went for some China brands they are in fact not bad too, like Saramonic.

The two main brands are usually on the very expensive side, even for a normal range dynamic mic.

Vegitto

In fact I went for some China brands they are in fact not bad too, like Saramonic.

The two main brands are usually on the very expensive side, even for a normal range dynamic mic.

I now using maono. Was comparing between fifine and maono, then just chose the maono

Vegitto

Meow meow also so pro

Moi have no idea what yall saying . Too chim for moi 😂

I no pro lah..
just happen to read up a bit because need to get a mic for doing zoom/video conferencing at home during covid :oops: :oops:

I want to be more pro in 泡妞真经 :s34:

nom.nom

I now using maono. Was comparing between fifine and maono, then just chose the maono
Ya no need to use top brands anymore. But as a performance venue we still use them, just not personally

Wstc333

Shoot nature de?

They also very disciplined. Imagine waking up at 4+am to go and take insect/spider photos
Yes shoot nature de. Somemore they travel overseas is specially for shooting de. Wake up at weird hours n sometimes get bitten by insects or stuff but still willing to tong there just for a good shot

Vegitto

Yes shoot nature de. Somemore they travel overseas is specially for shooting de. Wake up at weird hours n sometimes get bitten by insects or stuff but still willing to tong there just for a good shot

I prefer taking photos of people :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.