nom.nom
WAH SERIOUS. 等一下我買一杯給你看我喝爽爽Becos of their stupid straws moi ish going to boycott boost juice![]()

Suck abit the whole straw flat liao. Useless![]()

Oh ya i think last time someone gift me a set. Got metal straws etc. Dunno throw where liaoOr go SKP buy. Go green is 騙人one.
Of if you really want go green can get those reusable ones.
艺术细胞 lai liao lo….Have you ever wonder that meme...the other hand...
OK NVM.![]()
ijooz straw spottedCome, throw sai at them.
You don't have extra straws?
Come take it!
you need thick ones for these juices. I got some of them but also don't know where already. Always order new ones.Oh ya i think last time someone gift me a set. Got metal straws etc. Dunno throw where liao![]()
OH NONO, that's not ijooz.ijooz straw spotted![]()

moi sumtaims if nid straw will see gotch any ijooz ard anotOH NONO, that's not ijooz.
That's Paradise Dynasty. HAHAHAHAHA![]()
Wah you this Koop-er. I go tell my friend.moi sumtaims if nid straw will see gotch any ijooz ard anot![]()

Or go SKP buy. Go green is 騙人one.
Of if you really want go green can get those reusable ones.
When fast food first said no more straws, they removed it entirely without rolling out solutions to drink just without the lid.Yes de. This is just an excuse to either cut cost or make consumer absorb more of the cost.
you need thick ones for these juices. I got some of them but also don't know where already. Always order new ones.
When fast food first said no more straws, they removed it entirely without rolling out solutions to drink just without the lid.
I ended up pouring the entire LARGE CUP OK COKE ZERO on my shirt while drinking because the ice were too heavy when tilted to drink.
Recently for thermal stuff I got for ceramic or with ceramic coating. The taste of drinks are much better also.Those stainless steel really rust free? Moi knife, fork, spoon, thermo flask all suppose to be stainless steel and all tio rust.

Recently for thermal stuff I got for ceramic or with ceramic coating. The taste of drinks are much better also.
But at a higher cost lor.![]()
When fast food first said no more straws, they removed it entirely without rolling out solutions to drink just without the lid.
I ended up pouring the entire LARGE CUP OK COKE ZERO on my shirt while drinking because the ice were too heavy when tilted to drink.
LJS cup is the worse. Really LJS.I almost accident also because the paper cup become too flimsy to hold on for long time when its still quite full of the drink

Not bad. You get less stay cool/hot hours by 1-2 but it’s easier to clean, yet it’s actually heavier than stainless steel ones.Ceramic one good ah?