nom.nom
You sounded tired. Kena bombed by relative?me too
Walao eh you must be drinking the entire dayhvnt jiak dinner n drinking again![]()
got visitors n open wine againWalao eh you must be drinking the entire day![]()
tired. i just wan to nua on my bed instead of sitting here n trying to act interestedYou sounded tired. Kena bombed by relative?![]()
today lim simiNo go anywhere. Lazing at home![]()
wine againtoday lim simi
Can say let you all drink. Say no rah.got visitors n open wine again
mybfd![]()
Tmr act hangover and stay in. Your liver is asking for help!tired. i just wan to nua on my bed instead of sitting here n trying to act interested
just sip sip a bit lorCan say let you all drink. Say no rah.![]()

tmr got more visitorsTmr act hangover and stay in. Your liver is asking for help!![]()

can we come limwine again![]()

i wan to hide alrcan we come lim![]()

why hide usually moi will just go entertain them since they come riaoi wan to hide alr![]()

ya lor entertain but sianwhy hide usually moi will just go entertain them since they come riao![]()

day 1 ending soonya lor entertain but sian![]()
Later tmr all ask for you if you really hangover.just sip sip a bit lor
mybfd. rather get drunk than listen to them talk![]()

R u in the jacuzzi nwday 1 ending soon![]()
Hide in your room. I can lend you one C+ test kit. Hahahhahah
Dont care leLater tmr all ask for you if you really hangover.![]()
自己吃自己喝。當自己家啊。拜!why hide usually moi will just go entertain them since they come riao![]()