Vegitto
Me too
Lets go sleep
Rest more for the last day of holiday
Me too
Wan to order food also dunno what to order. Any suggestions

I dont like rice. Actually noodles also dont really likeYou like kept eating noodles, try some rice or don today? Should have more options for delivery already.
Chicken or beef donburi?![]()
Then Chiu is jiak meat lor. You can mimic my supper yesterdayI dont like rice. Actually noodles also dont really like![]()

Meowning everyone
moaning yandaosGood morning all, third day of CNY.
Heading out still? Good day to stay home and nua away the last day of holiday.
Or else 帶把傘喔. Should be raining near noon and in the afternoon.
Take care and eat good!![]()

Morning 狗狗moaning yandaos![]()

moaning chiobuMorning 狗狗![]()

Morning yandao. Back in SG already? No more free coffee and blank staring at the sea.moaning yandaos![]()
Cny 2025 is 12 months aheadanyway other than bkk, what other place is good for single female tourist to walk and shop in cny 2025

ya lo… morning edi rch sg riao. no moar free flow kopi for moi to la liang riaoMorning yandao. Back in SG already? No more free coffee and blank staring at the sea.
jipun loanyway other than bkk, what other place is good for single female tourist to walk and shop in cny 2025

dont go those countries that celebrates cny lorCny 2025 is 12 months ahead
Think it's either before or after cny for regions that celebrates CNY. Or else during CNY quite hard to find food options
will be quite cold then hor? like 10-20 degreesjipun lo![]()
yar lor i thought of experiencing cny in those countries but google check said hk shops will all be closed so no pointdont go those countries that celebrates cny lor
Chinese New Year/Date (2025)Cny 2025 is 12 months ahead
Think it's either before or after cny for regions that celebrates CNY. Or else during CNY quite hard to find food options
moaning yandaos![]()
Chinese New Year/Date (2025)
Wed, 29 Jan 2025 – Thu, 30 Jan 2025