Wstc333
Tiagong they also fiercer than hantuOnly if got renyao creepiness less but different kind of scarycos they glare at u
changi or pasir ris lor, since i live east side best sideWhich sea you going ?
standing by: going to kiok yr orangeu throw and make orange fruit punch
I nv see their fierceness before la but I also don’t want to knowTiagong they also fiercer than hantu![]()
last one so true. started working stopped reading ggHmmI didn’t make new ones this year
Grow healthier a bit
find new job
Read 3 new book
Heard from fren one. They went to disturb them n they took out their high heels n chase after themI nv see their fierceness before la but I also don’t want to know![]()
Day time both the beaches v nice and not crowded I like to cyclechangi or pasir ris lor,
Nicest beaches at east n easily n fly away fr sgsince i live east side best side
Bedok resv a lot of ppl exercising right ? Hope u don’t give them e shock of their livesmaybe can try reservoirs but nearest is bedok hmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Heng I guaiguai nv disturb anyone them .. they only glare me angrilyHeard from fren one. They went to disturb them n they took out their high heels n chase after them![]()
tiagong the changi end no more renyao liao leh...... last time i went 20 +yrs ago still hab at the carpark.Only if got renyao creepiness less but different kind of scarycos they glare at u
Nvr disturb also glare at chiu. U nvr ask them kua simiHeng I guaiguai nv disturb anyone them .. they only glare me angrily
Now 377a repealed so whole sg is free er alrtiagong the changi end no more renyao liao leh...... last time i went 20 +yrs ago still hab at the carpark.
I shorty 150 they 17x/180Nvr disturb also glare at chiu. U nvr ask them kua simi![]()
moi new yr resolution ish read 3 sentences from a bookHmmI didn’t make new ones this year
Grow healthier a bit
find new job
Read 3 new book
Which is the book ? Aunty v intriguedmoi new yr resolution ish read 3 sentences from a book![]()
for ah boy is 老夫子~~~ 可以吗?Which is the book ? Aunty v intrigued![]()
打打殺殺 成何體統u just need to Pacman them lah mommy LOL~~~
wah ~~~~ 咸狗妹妹 ai listen ah? uncle hab free time go record lor.... but i no know jippun wei lor just romanized nia. just for my 咸狗妹妹 hokay~~~ #ware chiur i for u??![]()
Aiya for him shd b kamasutraWhich is the book ? Aunty v intrigued![]()
302wah ~~~~ 咸狗妹妹 ai listen ah? uncle hab free time go record lor.... but i no know jippun wei lor just romanized nia. just for my 咸狗妹妹 hokay~~~ #![]()