oOBubbleOo
12 mil wor ~~~ must pump all the luck i need lor LOL~~~Haha so kua zhang sia![]()
I will try to avoid that amount to roll over to 20mil. Thank me tmr.12 mil wor ~~~ must pump all the luck i need lor LOL~~~
Edit: I mean later in the evening 6.39pm.I will try to avoid that amount to roll over to 20mil. Thank me tmr.
wah bro u still hab voice to sing songs ah? i eat too much CNY stuffs, now like no voice liao lor LOL~~I will try to avoid that amount to roll over to 20mil. Thank me tmr.
Ya because Iāll help to make it impossible.wah bro u still hab voice to sing songs ah? i eat too much CNY stuffs, now like no voice liao lor LOL~~
20mil pot like too impossible liao lah.
chun boh? i see u everyday also eat a lot leh. so how cross 60kg liao boh after CNY? uncle also gain 1kg liao lor.Ya because Iāll help to make it impossible.
eh I didnāt eat a lot snacks thatās why hahaha
Iām still 59kg. Just measured this morning after shh shhchun boh? i see u everyday also eat a lot leh. so how cross 60kg liao boh after CNY? uncle also gain 1kg liao lor.
simi sorcery lor LOL~~~ haiyo jin envy leh... jiak wont bui.... yr parents also all slim type one ah?Iām still 59kg. Just measured this morning after shh shh![]()
No leh. My dad exercise and get fit.simi sorcery lor LOL~~~ haiyo jin envy leh... jiak wont bui.... yr parents also all slim type one ah?

haiyo still need to control a bit lor. after 40 ish really go dwnhill liao for uncle. maybe yr genetics different can delay to 50s lor.No leh. My dad exercise and get fit.
I eat to get fit![]()
I got eat healthy ah. Less rice also.haiyo still need to control a bit lor. after 40 ish really go dwnhill liao for uncle. maybe yr genetics different can delay to 50s lor.

i tot is this ger is fan favourite?

going to youtube nao... to serach LOL~~~Don't know why these overseas cheerleaders so popular in Taiwan. I only know 峮峮 and čč as they host for variety shows.
Read: 峮峮 quite cute![]()
Aiya not your typical chio cheerleader la. Hahahagoing to youtube nao... to serach LOL~~~