don't feel like working anymoreMorleng butties~~
almost lunch time~!
maybe i go hide in toilet and sleep
don't feel like working anymoreMorleng butties~~
almost lunch time~!
so fast go on vday date liao ahI'm fugly buibui
Acyyy zehzeh can attest for me![]()
moaning yandaoGood morning everyone![]()

Good morning saltydogmoaning yandao![]()
NO AH 乱讲!I'm fugly buibui
Acyyy zehzeh can attest for me![]()

No wor i had a peaceful day yesterday.so fast go on vday date liao ah
It’s a love yourself day!No wor i had a peaceful day yesterday.
Nobody ask me out leh.
aiyah if you say earlier i can jio you out...No wor i had a peaceful day yesterday.
Nobody ask me out leh.

My place alr heavy raining nowLooks like is grabfood time... sky damn dark at taiseng...
Canteen closed until 22nd Feb![]()
taiseng gotch grabfood kitchen delivery shld b damn fastLooks like is grabfood time... sky damn dark at taiseng...
Canteen closed until 22nd Feb![]()

Which season? They replaced Henry Cavill liao leh i sian 1/2.aiyah if you say earlier i can jio you out...
I yesterday also go home watch The Witcher...![]()
My side also raining liao~ something soupy for lunch will be nice.My place alr heavy raining now
Long time no see! Morning mm.
Just got Hello Kitty.
grabfood leowMy place alr heavy raining now
Just started watching.Which season? They replaced Henry Cavill liao leh i sian 1/2.
so fast go on vday date liao ah

you want to eat the hello kitties?!Is it nice?
I want buy if nice