ZzslackerzZ
take out the cane discipline the right hand hahahahsMy right hand throw tantrum at me loh.
no. my boss want me to give him second chance, let's call him S for s*itty staffthat’s why he’s leaving. Haha
Ok lah. We also don’t want the crowd level out there.hahaahs
as long as both happy can riaos~~
also gd rah. gd riddance. no nid to deal wib his antics riaono. my boss want me to give him second chance, let's call him S for s*itty staff
in dec i simply set up a meeting with my boss and the hr to ask him why he always take urgent leave, take liao become uncontactable, he was on the verge of tears but reiterated that his urgent leave due to caring for young kid (like maybe 4-5 yo), during his leave he is too busy to reply anyone
then my boss asked me if i had anything to say, i simply replied that he was lying cos even in the office he also don't reply my emails and work assigned, so if he wants to stay i want him to report to me his doings daily
he got up and said he will submit letter and walked out
after that back to normal, he back to ignoring me, so i started writing a complaint letter to my boss's boss N... but before i could send it, in the meantime one of my important volunteers complained to N about S, i dunno if it's related BUT two weeks later he finally throw letter. HALLELUJAH!
Hmm. Did you really talk to him about his “issue”, like home and daughter?no. my boss want me to give him second chance, let's call him S for s*itty staff
in dec i simply set up a meeting with my boss and the hr to ask him why he always take urgent leave, take liao become uncontactable, he was on the verge of tears but reiterated that his urgent leave due to caring for young kid (like maybe 4-5 yo), during his leave he is too busy to reply anyone
then my boss asked me if i had anything to say, i simply replied that he was lying cos even in the office he also don't reply my emails and work assigned, so if he wants to stay i want him to report to me his doings daily
he got up and said he will submit letter and walked out
after that back to normal, he back to ignoring me, so i started writing a complaint letter to my boss's boss N... but before i could send it, in the meantime one of my important volunteers complained to N about S, i dunno if it's related BUT two weeks later he finally throw letter. HALLELUJAH!
i am ok with his urgent leaveHmm. Did you really talk to him about his “issue”, like home and daughter?
As a parent to a 5 year-old, it’s a real issue when one gets sick easily and the parent has to take leave already.
niceeee! I had to work then dinner jiak western with wife, just a normal day for us as we celebrated early last week at Burnt Ends.
no see you since edmw outing ages ago, judging by your dp, did you slim down?![]()
You can donate 8kg to me. Here all say 我吃不胖。hahahas woah woah burnt ends ish guuud
We planning to celebrate on 18th cuz it's also our monthsary
thinking where to surprise him heheheh
everytime he ask me where I bringing him i tell him I'm going to sell him away
no rah, I nose slim down. now 68? cham riao cham riaos
my dp was taken when I am about 63-64kg hahahhah

he's also very rude one. always go behind me to report to my boss directly and reply me very rudely in whatsappalso gd rah. gd riddance. no nid to deal wib his antics riao![]()
jnv all jiak burnt ends while moi can only imagine moi jiak moi burnt char siews as burnt endshahahas woah woah burnt ends ish guuud
to put it simply, if he does my work and replies my emails, idgaf about his urgent leaveHmm. Did you really talk to him about his “issue”, like home and daughter?
As a parent to a 5 year-old, it’s a real issue when one gets sick easily and the parent has to take leave already.
if oredi at dat stage riao can only say ish sooner or rater niahe's also very rude one. always go behind me to report to my boss directly and reply me very rudely in whatsapp
sibei disgusting fellow. 40 plus uncle still behaving like that
totally not gonna waste my $ on farewell for such a nut
hahahas woah woah burnt ends ish guuud
yar. luckily i forced his hand + my volunteer complained to my big boss about himif oredi at dat stage riao can only say ish sooner or rater nia![]()
if sho mani all hab the same opinions den likely ish true bayar. luckily i forced his hand + my volunteer complained to my big boss about him
S is really s*itty one. got total of three volunteers complained about him in all LOL
me and the other 3 volunteers are all females younger than him, suspect he buay song got to report to womenif sho mani all hab the same opinions den likely ish true ba![]()
true to dat. some rly will tink dat way huan. but hab to respect the hierarchy neverthelessme and the other 3 volunteers are all females younger than him, he buay song got to report to women
only my boss is male and same age as him
yar. so tell me how can i give such fella chances?true to dat. some rly will tink dat way huan. but hab to respect the hierarchy nevertheless![]()