Acyyyy
I home downstairs with cai png in hand liao.pang kang in 20 mins people! Let the countdown begin!
Got budget?Where to go holiday in March for solo trip?
lol ya lo… mybfd can only 靠想象U mean the cancer bits ah? Lol
why you so fast? My dinner is only at 8.15pm later.I home downstairs with cai png in hand liao.
no show food pls.antarcticaWhere to go holiday in March for solo trip?
AAH WOOOOO~~~~!@More like 狼狽為奸

I also paiseh to show. Lolwhy you so fast? My dinner is only at 8.15pm later.
is very very very FREAKING HUNGRY.no show food pls.
Oooh. I'm already eating Mee goreng.I home downstairs with cai png in hand liao.
caipng is ok one.I also paiseh to show. Lol
My work finished 5pm BUT need work sat.
Rather do the 5 days week

Show my chio dabao boxcaipng is ok one.
I wanted to do a caipng feed on IG but someone done it alr.
Me work daily.I also paiseh to show. Lol
My work finished 5pm BUT need work sat.
Rather do the 5 days week
You can tahan that kind of watch strap ah?Show my chio dabao box

I alr finished dinnerwhy you so fast? My dinner is only at 8.15pm later.
is very very very FREAKING HUNGRY.no show food pls.
that time after my staff S walked out of the hr session right, then my boss went to talk to him, and told me that S has very big ego, and don't like to work with people he deems less experienced or capable than him including my boss himselfMust b sa kar him alot
good for chiuI alr finished dinner![]()

Usually people who sux n have low self esteem have big egos . Good to have gotten rid of himthat time after my staff S walked out of the hr session right, then my boss went to talk to him, and told me that S has very big ego, and don't like to work with people he deems less experienced or capable than him including my boss himself
i was thinking OMGWTHBBQ. S's work so crappy zzz. if he is star performer ok la, but he's not
I can show u my dinnergood for chiu![]()