cleffa3000
Also got see ppl that do everything but hentak kaki onei also climb jin fast but i didnt hv to do this kind of despicable thing.
Same level u can report to bosswe discussing on managing staff just now mah
climb fast or not also depends on whether u got a good boss or notAlso got see ppl that do everything but hentak kaki one
Yah means your boss is good lahclimb fast or not also depends on whether u got a good boss or not
depends on what u want to report mah. but why u want to report your boss unless he's committing fraud lolSame level u can report to boss
Up one level report to who ar
depends on many factors one la whether u can advance. company's budget, policies, culture etc etcYah means your boss is good lah
Is personal stuff. Dinner mood is spoilt.who angered chiu. lai u can vent here
go have some me time n chill baIs personal stuff. Dinner mood is spoilt.
got many of these types
teach him the bare minimumVery sian to work with this type of ppl. More er xin when towkay ask one of them to shadow me and also ask me to guide him. Try guiding a person who apply india magic oil on their neck

Is cannot have to face my friends for dinner in abit.go have some me time n chill ba![]()
meet frens also good ba. tcss w them will feel betterIs cannot have to face my friends for dinner in abit.![]()
Chairman.. with ur sacrifice, we can revive 155 thread. Please reconsider ur decision.![]()
MeaningAlso got see ppl that do everything but hentak kaki one
teach him the bare minimum![]()
Hahaha where u learn from? I can't take bad surprises!
I like to give people surprise irl.
his neck gotch becum moar stiff after dat??Very sian to work with this type of ppl. More er xin when towkay ask one of them to shadow me and also ask me to guide him. Try guiding a person who apply india magic oil on their neck
It’s a happy occasion. We are having our CNY dinner. Can’t bare to spoil any mood.meet frens also good ba. tcss w them will feel better

True hahanot say diam diam. she talking about first type which is using other people's work n claim credit for themselves. this kind sure wont gain respect mah