Ec7171
Nope. But hearsay from experience in this forums.you got meet ppl from edmw before?
raffles place gotch many![]()
This type wor... Lol
good, better donch meet. next day flip tableNope. But hearsay from experience in this forums.
harlow kuu yandao, 找到女朋友 buay?A bit late post, but hope everyone had a good valentine's day yesterday![]()
U r suggesting I shld approach them randomly or u r working there and been successful in approaching ur type of ladies there?raffles place gotch many
suggesting many sceneries there, sometimes i pops by there on weekends to pray (not the moon old 月老 temple but i went there before)U r suggesting I shld approach them randomly or u r working there and been successful in approaching ur type of ladies there?![]()
U two got strings connected????@saiyan2005 whr chiu go sia
Haha no lah never go anywhere. Busy with work so don't come in often@saiyan2005 whr chiu go sia
Too high class liaoraffles place gotch many
no la just asking well-being of a bro on edmwU two got strings connected????
How's ur day ah.. Which lucky lady u meet!suggesting many sceneries there, sometimes i pops by there on weekends to pray (not the moon old 月老 temple but i went there before)
no ah, nvr meet anyone as of recentHow's ur day ah.. Which lucky lady u meet!
Hmm no le.. Lady wear pants usually not so high up in the air type.Too high class liao
Haha no need think so much one lah
Can try going to experience, I just came back from one actuallyNope. But hearsay from experience in this forums.
Same as saiyan, been busyharlow kuu yandao, 找到女朋友 buay?
Haha i dunno. Just guessing but normally they will find those with career stability oneHmm no le.. Lady wear pants usually not so high up in the air type.
High class is wear jewellery + mid/long skirt kind
Haha he like every week got one. Like fishing like thatno ah, nvr meet anyone as of recent
moi not @foo9883 worx
Means likelihood he yandao, tall plus lich lohHaha he like every week got one. Like fishing like that