saltydog
moi duno any particular stall but moi most of the taim orler at the main sq rhs at the atm sideNewton is near! Any recommendation?
Very vague but I’ll go see next week and Dabao for suppermoi duno any particular stall but moi most of the taim orler at the main sq rhs at the atm side![]()
can shun bian go dabao the msw durian mousse thereVery vague but I’ll go see next week and Dabao for supper

I only jiak durian in original, pancake and ice cream form. Mousse is bky for me.can shun bian go dabao the msw durian mousse there![]()

moi no even jiak durians huan also find it quite naiseI only jiak durian in original, pancake and ice cream form. Mousse is bky for me.![]()
Means you never tasted the real durians beforemoi no even jiak durians huan also find it quite naise![]()

hab rah… juz moi wun purposely go bai n jiakMeans you never tasted the real durians before![]()
Why you miss out the fun of sitting down and savouring the durians, seed after seed?hab rah… juz moi wun purposely go bai n jiak![]()

moi only 陪坐 kind. max can jiak 2-3 nia. moi see peepur rike whack 2 whole durians huan lolWhy you miss out the fun of sitting down and savouring the durians, seed after seed?![]()
Of course one two three seeds where got enough. At least one person one box or one durian.moi only 陪坐 kind. max can jiak 2-3 nia. moi see peepur rike whack 2 whole durians huan lol![]()
all the durian aficionados. den next day all kpkb sore throatOf course one two three seeds where got enough. At least one person one box or one durian.
多吃多吃
Garlic with anything is nice hahaGarlic prawns are always yummy when grilled
Yesh. Garlic 萬歲!Garlic with anything is nice haha
Is spam cooling water after that and you shall never hear my complaintsall the durian aficionados. den next day all kpkb sore throat![]()
Work hard and eat moreJust done with company lunch!![]()
Wah yours still can take. My yesterday departmental lunch the restaurant never even show us the dish then separate into personal servings alr.Just done with company lunch!![]()
rike a shiok only sia… chiur there still gotch vacancy??Just done with company lunch!![]()
Yelo, next few dishes all separate liao so cannot take liao haha.Wah yours still can take. My yesterday departmental lunch the restaurant never even show us the dish then separate into personal servings alr.
害我沒有東西post
Got, you come then i early retirement liao.rike a shiok only sia… chiur there still gotch vacancy??![]()