Acyyyy
You throw ur ticket or keep? Can redeem something?There's always the next draw jiejie!
back to werk tml for moi tooBack here.
Just threw my toto papers away.
I keep them in a box and throw them away in 2 years time. LolYou throw ur ticket or keep? Can redeem something?
Is flip leh. Hmm this chiobu jin sus.Yes I'm a chiobu. I fling my hair.
Chiobu insurance agent confirm will!This one really have to depends.
Insurance agent also got not chio one...Chiobu insurance agent confirm will!
Actually chio not chio not the point. Need to see if click or not. If not click chio also no use. 一切都以心谈起Chiobu insurance agent confirm will!

If pleasant looking can click more easily. 亲切感~Actually chio not chio not the point. Need to see if click or not. If not click chio also no use. 一切都以心谈起![]()
Oh you mean a pleasant looking chiobu like me? Yes sure?If pleasant looking can click more easily. 亲切感~

Sorry I'm much prettier in a wig ok.
你愿意每晚唱一首歌吗?I sing like a male. And I'm proud of it.
I was about to say wah really look like you leh.Sorry I'm much prettier in a wig ok.
I was about to say wah really look like you leh.
I’m singing one almost every weekday leh你愿意每晚唱一首歌吗?![]()