saltydog
can bounce, can make teabags tooDoes marbles bounce?![]()
no atas la. hawker food same as other plcs rehYour one is atas village.![]()
i spectator. see yall pwayyuan lai chiu rike 一个打十个?![]()
Some is even lousier than the restno atas la. hawker food same as other plcs reh
actually not really here got quite many good onesSome is even lousier than the rest![]()
I’m saying that wanton mee.actually not really here got quite many good ones

spectator also keyi. chiu in the center den we form a circle around chiui spectator. see yall pway![]()
holland...?same like me. i also stay village![]()
u went to the wrong wanton meeI’m saying that wanton mee.![]()

Sigh I got no fate with the right wanton mee recentlyu went to the wrong wanton mee![]()

macam cult like thatspectator also keyi. chiu in the center den we form a circle around chiu![]()
I’ll be cameraman. Don’t worry I’ll protect identities the saltydog’s fav films’ waymacam cult like that![]()
ahhh yesh usually gotch cameraman huan. rmbr to beat horse can riaoI’ll be cameraman. Don’t worry I’ll protect identities the saltydog’s fav films’ way
beat horse is watahhh yesh usually gotch cameraman huan. rmbr to beat horse can riao![]()
Afternoon chiobu~!Good morning everybody!
All the yandaos and chiobu ~

Actually not badEeyer![]()
你真的很sexperiencedYa lor is what 打馬?
Oh oh! 打碼 mosaic lol

#menofculture你真的很sexperienced![]()