nom.nom
I not jie jie until end of april bro....we now same same.
Ok Acyyyy.
but...eventually still jie jie

You got TSK loud loud or not? If me i will. Disturb sia.At a TCM massage and this guy was moaning and here tong tong tong there also tong tong. TBH i donno how hard his massage was but his moan was clearly not ouch but the moan type. Normal???
morning yandao kiamoaning yandaos![]()

yeah before my overseas trip next weekRest is always good! Good morning!

fly here fly there. Me also flying for business trip next weekyeah before my overseas trip next week![]()

morning leng luiGood morning everi buttie![]()
moaning yandao![]()
我們暫時平歲啦~.
not zehzeh?
Then become korkor?
Y call jie jieOk Acyyyy.
but...eventually still jie jie![]()
LOL Ish 同辈 ~
not zehzeh?
Then become korkor?
hahahah you are gonna get it from her.Y call jie jie
Call aunty lah

LOL Ish 同辈 ~
Meow meow fully recovered 100% liao?

You got TSK loud loud or not? If me i will. Disturb sia.
SIAO EH...i see you in the owning own property thread, i calculate calculate 搞不好 we like ard the same age leh LOLY call jie jie
Call aunty lah
I dont wanna ask what special care but it will most probably end up with you eating something N A S T YNot 100%, still got 20% left....
Meow meow need special care![]()
Brand new week means brand new saisGood morning all. Brand new week means brand new hopes and challenges.
Go for them.
Going to donate all the sai thrown all to you.Brand new week means brand new sais
Njhl. Going to my fave plc somemorefly here fly there. Me also flying for business trip next week![]()