saltydog
can even see steam cumming out from moi phone lo…of cos. can feel my 火气 oozing out![]()
dont waste it. can steam your face. later jin smooth one.can even see steam cumming out from moi phone lo…![]()

sia la chiu tink ish humidifier ah??dont waste it. can steam your face. later jin smooth one.![]()
go facial also got those steamer mahsia la chiu tink ish humidifier ah??![]()
go facial also got those steamer mah![]()
rater becum 小白脸白白嫩嫩美美![]()
Review is here. HDL Grill 2 pax special.
69.9$ + 8$ X 2 and GST and SC = ~$93
Basically they just put the grill plate on top of the induction plate.
Comes with thick pieces of 牛小排 (look at the marbling), chicken, and some kind of very tender spiced beef. Also got sea prawns, some veg and 2 rice.
The heat plate is very slow to cook some of the items like prawns and corn.
While the 牛小排 quality is fresh and good, the biggest surprise is the chicken which I thought it may be quite plain but turned out delicious as they have marinated it.
Also the surprise is the ultra tender spiced beef. So tender that it goes so well with rice.
At $93 though, I would rather go for their steamboat lunch set for 2, more affordable but better variety of stuff.
Conclusion: HDL is still good for steamboat lah.
isnt that your aspirationrater becum 小白脸![]()
dun pichak moi lobang priestisnt that your aspiration![]()
moi help chiu promote mah. maybe got sugar nanny in edmw dm chiu laterdun pichak moi lobang priest![]()
Chiur meow paws too small le how to massageMeow meow gib chius massage ok?![]()

Yes beef and chicken. Don't know why the set no pork oneNice haha. Is that beef?
dun pichak moi lobang priest![]()
moi help chiu promote mah. maybe got sugar nanny in edmw dm chiu later

Meow meow gib chius massage ok?![]()
Later the strength is like that nia.Chiur meow paws too small le how to massage![]()
if gotch lady find moi xxr ish gilf riaoLater tio hiam not xxr enough.![]()
哥你別絕望阿哥。if gotch lady find moi xxr ish gilf riao![]()
單身阿嬤也不錯。Tiger cos sore throat. tiagong its more liang