Wstc333
Ask your boss if u can get one more baI need one more intern to help me with my fundraising sigh
Not possible barbieI thought you are done with db
(and Barbie)
Barbie tan nom nomOh no. I'm stuck.
- Barbie Tan
Ok I told her liaoIdeally.. the kid should have raised the issue through the appropriate channels.. basic respect and courtesy to the current immediate report.
Tmr go change IC name.Barbie tan nom nom

Actually I have two other interns Liao hahaAsk your boss if u can get one more ba
hab sum moi taim n chillax to zen chiurselfanyway no mood I think I having my annual quarterlife crisis lol

No time for myself. This weekend is my major event. Competition for under 18s xdds xmmshab sum moi taim n chillax to zen chiurself![]()
totally no free taim meh??No time for myself. This weekend is my major event. Competition for under 18s xdds xmms
Now eating dinner alone lor. Btw after this weekend my next event is in 35 daystotally no free taim meh??![]()
after dis wkend until the nxt event can lelac a bit??Now eating dinner alone lor. Btw after this weekend my next event is in 35 days
Can la. But I no mood. Anyone else quarter life crisisafter dis wkend until the nxt event can lelac a bit??![]()
mebbe he tot chiu low key comprain abt the kopi den he quickly made chiu a new huanLol I ordered coffee and the barista brought it to me. I commented, is that latte art? Cos the heart made of milk was totally wonky. He immediately took the coffee back and poured me a new one
dunno if that is good service or not
Haha. Oh wellmebbe he tot chiu low key comprain abt the kopi den he quickly made chiu a new huan![]()
still got simi quarterlife crisis?I need to
- lose weight
- go back gym
- restart meditation
- revise qimen dunjia
- get over my quarterlife crisis
#firstworldproblemsstill got simi quarterlife crisis?