saiyan2005
68 ba. Still considered ok mahv old le ma
Considering you already 38....i feel 68 still young....if active and healthy la68 ba. Still considered ok mah
Haha why u use me as comparison. Ya considered as youngConsidering you already 38....i feel 68 still young....if active and healthy la
just nice you 38 mah lol....imagine only left 30 years.....where got enough. lolHaha why u use me as comparison. Ya considered as young
You want dabao come my pantry eat with me ah LOL
Only certain days a week i half day.
Hope you draw something gooooood!
You want dabao come my pantry eat with me ah LOL
Only certain days a week i half day.
Mai hum?
Pet food ARE expensive....no meh?

just nice you 38 mah lol....imagine only left 30 years.....where got enough. lol
Yelo haha but im not complaining cos dont have to deal with finding seats and hair and clothes smelly.wah, cannot eat outside one ah? how come need to jiak in pantry sia!
30 years with wstc zehzeh confirm not enough....
Somemore you two havent even start.....30 years with wstc zehzeh confirm not enough....
SADDDED紫霞跟至尊宝 also never start![]()
Time to go on an adventure to gather 7 dragonballs68 years old only
He passed due to sickness actually
Yelo haha but im not complaining cos dont have to deal with finding seats and hair and clothes smelly.
紫霞跟至尊宝 also never start![]()
有時候最後沒在一起的, 才是真愛青霞 and 秦祥林 also no zyq

Cannot get one always the best ah?有時候最後沒在一起的, 才是真愛![]()
Depends on person to person leh. 不同人不同生活Cannot get one always the best ah?
有時候最後沒在一起的, 才是真愛![]()