tiagong ex bro jio vagrant go potluck
Sigh.. He didn't learn
Hope he dun turn up lor
Sent from satki Android device
tiagong ex bro jio vagrant go potluck
頂你的肺dns, 顶心顶肺![]()
50-50.If first date is short, just had lunch and then go home, means gg,?
Better get it checked out soon~Haven't make appointment![]()
I feel is quite neutral and pleasant but not much spark.50-50.
Could be uninterested, but also could be she just don't like long dates.
Speaking for myself, generally I prefer to keep it max 2-3 hours if I can.
Date and friends alike.
Got things to do + no need leave time for awkward silences... Chit chat, eat, leave some stuff to chat for next time and kthxbye...doesn't mean I don't enjoy the time spent tgt.
Can tell from her expressions when you two having lunch & post date replies. Then can access GG or not.
On a weekday or a weekend?If first date is short, just had lunch and then go home, means gg,?
If u couldn't impress upon her, likely gone case liao..I feel is quite neutral and pleasant but not much spark.
Surprised that she treat for the meal.
Travel quite a distance to the mall near her place for lunch.
Wanted to window shop around but she not keen.. so go home loh..
I guess too.. maybe out of courtesyIf u couldn't impress upon her, likely gone case liao..
She treated probably because she didn't want to owe u anything, and for the trouble. My guess.
Just have to meet more.. ur time will come.I guess too.. maybe out of courtesy
If the girl likes you, her eyes will light up when she meets u for the first time. that's just the first impression kind of like but it does help if she likes u. If she sees u and goes meh, its gg unless you've something beyond looks that she appreciates.50-50.
Could be uninterested, but also could be she just don't like long dates.
Speaking for myself, generally I prefer to keep it max 2-3 hours if I can.
Date and friends alike.
Got things to do + no need leave time for awkward silences... Chit chat, eat, leave some stuff to chat for next time and kthxbye...doesn't mean I don't enjoy the time spent tgt.
Can tell from her expressions when you two having lunch & post date replies. Then can access GG or not.
tony kor also hereIf the girl likes you, her eyes will light up when she meets u for the first time. that's just the first impression kind of like but it does help if she likes u. If she sees u and goes meh, its gg unless you've something beyond looks that she appreciates.
Its true girl may have something on and have to go though but she will at least give vibes that she wants further interaction.
I've met a few and their eyes light up. Not saying romantic but at least they feel comfy in your presence

Lol samurai versionIf the girl likes you, her eyes will light up when she meets u for the first time. that's just the first impression kind of like but it does help if she likes u. If she sees u and goes meh, its gg unless you've something beyond looks that she appreciates.
Its true girl may have something on and have to go though but she will at least give vibes that she wants further interaction.
I've met a few and their eyes light up. Not saying romantic but at least they feel comfy in your presence
wah light upIf the girl likes you, her eyes will light up when she meets u for the first time. that's just the first impression kind of like but it does help if she likes u. If she sees u and goes meh, its gg unless you've something beyond looks that she appreciates.
Can see u have been eating well. Ish heypi for chiu
all hail cdc vouchers. waiting for june another huanCan see u have been eating well. Ish heypi for chiu
Just make sure u don't pay for dates using that.all hail cdc vouchers. waiting for june another huan![]()