Tony.Manero
烟酒烟酒严刑拷问
烟酒烟酒严刑拷问
How does it look like from inside someone's heart?
Meow meow meow
sho cute
Meow meow say it hungry lahThis meow meow like going for dental check like that![]()
Jiak tianji
u better see a dentist soon. maybe got some infectionLook so nice
I got no appetite. Hungry but cannot eat properly due to swollen gum behind wisdom tooth area
You can Jiak fish porridge.Look so nice
I got no appetite. Hungry but cannot eat properly due to swollen gum behind wisdom tooth area
吃飽飽 懶洋洋Jiak tianji
I say, I rather different room. By then already huatz liao so is OK de. Must plan when the rest of 155 club got time also..I think think..
Our US trip we share same room better.. Save a few thousand on hotel and spend on food instead
U say leh?
Sent from satki Android device
Link only ah? I see link but I no hab vouchers lehHaha i give u the link to show which hawker cum merchant can use the cdc voucher
still need to do some household chores before can lan yang yang吃飽飽 懶洋洋
n back to realityGood afternoon all. It's time to leave Taipei in 2 hours.
Will be missing the 牛肉麵![]()

Hello. 我是肥姐在與你聊天。肥妹正在與你聊天。
你那裡肥?不肥!Hello. 我是肥姐在與你聊天。
shoot 到我了大哥....
Walao you mocking me 小姐姐n back to reality![]()
我想到回家要做的家務 我連懶洋洋都不可以了still need to do some household chores before can lan yang yang