stingray ish nap shot karli pok. mybfdstingray so little meat
yet so expensive
dunno y u all like to jiak "fish"
stingray ish nap shot karli pok. mybfdstingray so little meat
yet so expensive
Jiak too much bekam hsCan order see hum also? Jiak liao mouth and fingers smell like a hum.
Zeh zeh you want saizeriya? Let's go with @Tony.Manero on Friday! + @saltydog
Neighbourhood western also nubbad wor.

stopped reading at zeh zeh![]()

special curry = pork currySpecial cos taste nice or special cos help you detox the next day?
since when chiu zeh zeh??![]()
vat? why?![]()
Whats so special abt their special curry. Dont think i jiak beforecoz of their special curry. next taim pass by there order any one prata den ask dem for their special curry den chiu will noe huai riao bro![]()
Now the prices quite ridiculousstingray so little meat
yet so expensive
Yea ac is nice but if food is nice I can do without ac. Anyway can eat liao then go sit somewhere with ac for coffee.What about aircon? I'd prefer aircon regardless how tasty the food
Actually I feel is OK, first date only, might as well let me see how comfortable you are eating with me...rather than two awkward people poking at atas salad in restaurant.First date hawker. This guy is one confident guy
GoodWhat was the outcome of this potential date?![]()
Not much meat though. Expensive for the amt of meat. End up have to jiak the bones as well because buay bahstingray ish nap shot karli pok. mybfd![]()
The DP so cute, so purple and dunno leh i not good with all these...Why u felt that hyper is a girl leh? Curious.![]()
Such a vague answer triggered my curiosity!Yea ac is nice but if food is nice I can do without ac. Anyway can eat liao then go sit somewhere with ac for coffee.
Actually I feel is OK, first date only, might as well let me see how comfortable you are eating with me...rather than two awkward people poking at atas salad in restaurant.
Good![]()

toss the salad tgt lo machiam lou hei rike datYea ac is nice but if food is nice I can do without ac. Anyway can eat liao then go sit somewhere with ac for coffee.
Actually I feel is OK, first date only, might as well let me see how comfortable you are eating with me...rather than two awkward people poking at atas salad in restaurant.
Good![]()
I just jiak tonight, $29 liao,one size.Now the prices quite ridiculous
Huh where to find $11 for big one. Small one also cant get for that priceNot really leh. I just spend $11 for a big one. So big.
Of course famous stalls very ex
but ish totally worth it if the sambal chili ish naise. jiak before a few the chili machiam sum chili paste rike dat see edi jitao full riaoNot much meat though. Expensive for the amt of meat. End up have to jiak the bones as well because buay bah
special curry = pork curry![]()
duno reh… tiagong even the ah *** ish staged huan. but sibeh classicI remember this. Wonder what happen to that guy
The worst I ever tried was food court with airconYea ac is nice but if food is nice I can do without ac. Anyway can eat liao then go sit somewhere with ac for coffee.
Good![]()