Acyyyy
Wisdom tooth default is 5 days. SHIOK!High chance dentist will ask you pluck out wisdom tooth. Mc incoming
so that they can know who to CHand they believe meh
y need to care who is zehzeh
whats RSPGood Morling RSP![]()
morning barbie. waiting for my quarter pounder nowMorning all! Back to work today. Yawwwns.
Have a great week ahead!
whats RSP![]()
meow meowmeowning everyone
Chomp chomp chomp! Nom Nom Nom!morning barbie. waiting for my quarter pounder now
n hv u made appt w dentist?Hmm, I got 2 parts
1 is molar, everytime bite something hard or small(+a bit hard) it will pain for 1-2 hours
now is swollen gum at wisdom tooth area, 4th day liao T__T
I cannot eat properly
fly kick chiuI don't enjoy pain
But I don't mind wstc zehzeh giving me pain![]()
meow meow
n hv u made appt w dentist?
Haven't. The dentist nearest to me next available appointment is in apr![]()
Can take video cos i want see.if bo bian, then buy a string, tie one end to the tooth and the other end to 师父 leg. tell 师父 to demo her 李三脚 and alll problems solved.
Depending on your age it could be perimenopauseG00d morning guys!
Is it i Menopausing already or is the weather really BU KE YI today.
Office feels like hell, literally.
Depending on your age it could be perimenopause
In before many edmwers must be having andropause because so grouchy and touchy![]()
Heng, should be not yet....
this kind in chinese is call so 油腻?In before many edmwers must be having andropause because so grouchy and touchy
Why oily?this kind in chinese is call so 油腻?