saltydog
7 early 8 early hump hump edi… tskMorning 靚仔! Hump hump is your speciality right!
Hump hump bump bump.
Bumper car.
7 early 8 early hump hump edi… tskMorning 靚仔! Hump hump is your speciality right!
Hump hump bump bump.
Bumper car.
Early morning cannot play bumper car meh? Cruise got leh.7 early 8 early hump hump edi… tsk![]()
haiya… the cruise bumper car moi archerli huan to pway huan lo… rooks rike fun siolEarly morning cannot play bumper car meh? Cruise got leh.
But I think you are thinking about another hump hump la huh.![]()
Ya I play twice bumping a certain group of people.haiya… the cruise bumper car moi archerli huan to pway huan lo… rooks rike fun siol![]()
fwah chiu sibeh idea… shldve done dat. from one end lut all the way to bump demYa I play twice bumping a certain group of people.![]()
The way they look back I feel so song.
some of them don't know how to drive properly anyway, keep stalling. so me is accelerate and bump! WOOHOO!fwah chiu sibeh idea… shldve done dat. from one end lut all the way to bump dem![]()
dey neh rage chiu ah??some of them don't know how to drive properly anyway, keep stalling. so me is accelerate and bump! WOOHOO!![]()
dey neh rage chiu ah??![]()
problem sia dat certain grp… orwaes demBecause I gave a very apologetic expression. "Oh, sorry"
Got one family of them attempted to get their below 5 year old child in and made a scene anyway. Really is lineup and eat popcorns.
entitled, as some would say.problem sia dat certain grp… orwaes dem![]()
entitled, as some would say.
then the entire cruise have to turn back to SG. bo hua~let them sneak the kid in. anything happen mai jjww can liao. but most likely is operator / staff tio for failing to enforce safety measures.
then the entire cruise have to turn back to SG. bo hua~![]()
wib hum or mai hum??when ah hia bring me go eat mee siam?
wib hum or mai hum??![]()
chiu rike the hums open or close huan??your suggestion?
chiu rike the hums open or close huan??![]()
If they ask, I'll disclose. But I'll also expect them to disclose. Of course say real one lah, what's the point of lying?Question for singles who date. Do u disclose your income to your date and at which pt. Or do u anyhow say fictional figure (higher or lower) and be accused of being a liar later?
But your dates know what you are working as right?Huh?
Nobody asked lao auntie me, this qns before leh.
fri bling chiu go jiak. see wechat. dun let ex bro noe if notch he see we go jiak hums he sure followclose when not opening to prevent bacteria going in. open when i want to jiak