saltydog
the food in manila jhj bo??Mine is if take flights on weekend, is jiak kaki and no off given.
Coming back from Manila later and tomorrow have to start work

the food in manila jhj bo??Mine is if take flights on weekend, is jiak kaki and no off given.
Coming back from Manila later and tomorrow have to start work

Not a fan of their local food. Last time I tried it was too vinegary. So far ate Mediterranean, japanese and italianthe food in manila jhj bo??![]()
ownself pay or company bao??Not a fan of their local food. So far ate Mediterranean, japanese and italian
morning yandaomoaning leng lui![]()
Should be company pay. I just jiak. Other 高层 signownself pay or company bao??![]()
elite spottedShould be company pay. I just jiak. Other 高层 sign
Hope u have good noose to share todaeMorning everyone it's just a day to Friday!
Feeling tired? Me too but let's press on till tmr!
(Oh wait, I'm working on Sat and Sun too)
Most company policy is the highest ranked guy sign the bill. Low level grunts just jiakelite spotted![]()
I thinking leh, next tyme stay alone have some company.u want to get kitten meh

Morling HGmoaning leng zai 歌神![]()
hahaha good morning yandao today come orchard bo?Good morning orchard chiobu.
And ya lor, the cat will snatch your phone and reply to someone's posts.![]()
Yelo, downstairs find ah adopt. Lol downstairs de sometimes very cute also.Adopt don't buy. But this one is very cute.![]()
Morling HG
later is community cat they go hunt you lolYelo, downstairs find ah adopt. Lol downstairs de sometimes very cute also.
Now leh?When me was 12 yrs old wanted a pet dog
At 20 wanted a chinchilla

tiagong just plucked his wisdom tooth too. cats got how many tooth ah?hahaha good morning yandao today come orchard bo?
That cat so naughty de ah? Aiyooo