Acyyyy
Wah, that timing I most prob is TaiwanGo during yr end or 1st quarter then u can enjoy their winter weather
Meow meow meow
i okay with foot massage. find it very relaxing hahha

Boss asked me go buy BCM, so shd be same, no need mafan.
Oh the same one as ion la. Also lixin![]()
No. 4
Ya i think ion is purely fishball and fish dumplings?Oh the same one as ion la. Also lixin
Got bahchor edition too! Same stall hahaYa i think ion is purely fishball and fish dumplings?
Hai hao la$2 for additional prawns. (ya it's a little ex i know)
but yumyum.![]()
For 4 more half prawns nia. HahaHai hao la
Yesterday boss ate the hawker street de, no soup no fried items. Not shiokGot bahchor edition too! Same stall haha
But since u reminded me..DNS chiui have an answer that lets you shout DNS to me.
But I'm guai today.![]()
Oh that one is Eunos BCM. My childhood bcmYesterday boss ate the hawker street de, no soup no fried items. Not shiok![]()
Wei I didn't even say anything. 你才 DNS.But since u reminded me..DNS chiu
That timing go taiwan also nice. But taipeis winter sometimes abit too coldWah, that timing I most prob is Taiwan
Ok la. Whats 2 bucks. Chiu going get promoted soonFor 4 more half prawns nia. Haha
But ok la. Long time eat once.
(Long time = 2 weeks)
Ey ey not confirmed yet hor. Maybe 都是一場空Ok la. Whats 2 bucks. Chiu going get promoted soon![]()
My gut feel u will get promotedEy ey not confirmed yet hor. Maybe 都是一場空![]()
Ok we'll see this post again in 2 months' time.My gut feel u will get promoted