cleffa3000
ppl hiam its skin oilyLooks cute

Going orchard now for free kopi
You all never check if Im still in Orchard haha 🫢🫢Going with Chairman now!!
Later I send you link you download app and also, need you to send me ur OTP to redeem.How to claim

Yes yes, 可以吗?Look cute like the cat beedio she shared
Cute but yea niam niam oily oily lolppl hiam its skin oily![]()
cdc voucher arLater I send you link you download app and also, need you to send me ur OTP to redeem.![]()
Heng ah I never fall into this trap.Later I send you link you download app and also, need you to send me ur OTP to redeem.![]()
Trade secretscdc voucher ar
or phishing link
Must ask him. I think he isYes yes, 可以吗?![]()
不是随传随到meh?You all never check if Im still in Orchard haha 🫢🫢
那里有这样好 lol不是随传随到meh?![]()
Not bad. Awake at 2.50am and woke up by 9+. Impressive. Uncle needs my sleep.那里有这样好 lol

Today is sat lah. Me don't work on sat except once in a while. Date night was great! Sweet paprika chicken meal.
moaning leng lui

No choice leh I small small employee... Need to 卖命 on sats.Not bad. Awake at 2.50am and woke up by 9+. Impressive. Uncle needs my sleep.![]()
Morning Yandao!moaning leng lui![]()
Movie date with my friends!Today is sat lah. Me don't work on sat except once in a while. Date night was great! Sweet paprika chicken meal.
How was your date night?