nom.nom
actually nope they bo hiew me on the walkie talkie one. HELLLP~!Security 有用的咩![]()
heng moi no jiak de unless rly bo bian. but dey orwaes damn heypi to swap for moi reh. orwaes smile big big say ofc ky chgBut seriously you doing right thing. Our fishballs are mostly flour and hardly any fish. Cost price is definitely lower than bah chor
you fat shaming my fellow security guards??Security 有用的咩![]()

Dunno if they r fat but i think i can run faster than themyou fat shaming my fellow security guards??![]()
Dunno if they r fat but i think i can run faster than them![]()
sometimes i see them at work, i wonder if really got threat from siao lang then how..Dunno if they r fat but i think i can run faster than them![]()
then i shall throw db at chiuoh...? but you sure cannot run faster than me (as of now)![]()
n some quite old n feeble liao lorsometimes i see them at work, i wonder if really got threat from siao lang then how..
But you cannot even outrun me how to throw db at methen i shall throw db at chiu
i think its ok to provide employment but really got threat then who rise up to the occasion? i think sg not enough siao lang yet for them to reconsider this job..n some quite old n feeble liao lor

chiu can try
got threat i think most of them will hide lori think its ok to provide employment but really got threat then who rise up to the occasion? i think sg not enough siao lang yet for them to reconsider this job..![]()

cant spell security without U and I.. but i supposed one can feel secured if its just them(U)got threat i think most of them will hide lor![]()
still ptpp? of cos ambush chiu laptpp! 你以為我怕
RAWR!![]()
你不要這樣 now I walk will also turn around.still ptpp? of cos ambush chiu la
你不要這樣 now I walk will also turn around.![]()
Like you'll travel so far down just to ambush me. 我信你個麻辣香鍋