nom.nom
面帶笑容 敷衍帶過 then say bye-byeCant wait![]()
Having prawn noodles again?Shh I'm at a hawker centre.
No la every week eat prawn noodles meh? 我又不是複製人Having prawn noodles again?
Sum fu nei lerWhole week have to entertain some guests. Sian.
No la every week eat prawn noodles meh? 我又不是複製人
Jiak wanton mee
Because I haven stir (Sai)Also v frequent leh wanton mee.
Btw this wanton mee looks like so so oni
Its ok, its monday, and since already work from home can be a bit less productive.Ish shiok. But to be frank, I'm slightly less productive because I'll be constantly toggling between my home desktop and work laptop for leisure and work![]()

i just skip all posts with canto.I'm so bad at canto that I had to read all these aloud in public to understand![]()
But you cannot skip the following:i just skip all posts with canto.
I'm so bad at canto that I had to read all these aloud in public to understand![]()
Stir sai no need la. Got some others v good at it can stir for u.Because I haven stir (Sai)
The sauce all below. Pretty good la the one I want to eat got open but they say rest alr never sell until lunch.
Like no fate with that wanton mee. So ate another.
Travel all the way leh.
i just skip all posts with canto.
hahaha ok this one i MUST understand and cannot skip.acyyy hai leng lui
Tanjong Rhu Wanton Mee at Aljunied.Stir sai no need la. Got some others v good at it can stir for u.
Where is this stall
ah hia when bling moi go canto??C ... A ... N ... T ... O
canto canto
moaning leng zaiGood morning everyone![]()

Different cooks mah sure taste diffTanjong Rhu Wanton Mee at Aljunied.
Weird leh taste different from what I ate at other outlets
Like totally different taste. But nvm. I'll try my luck next time again earlier to eat the wtm I want. Zz 小 sadDifferent cooks mah sure taste diff
Then wanton = ravioli?At Starbucks they call it Mocha