kleong
Ovaltine or Horlicks for chiu?
almond susu boleh?
Ovaltine or Horlicks for chiu?
So read all these Sparks la.. canto la.. madam Wong la.. are all once pager owners tio bo?
Ghost there for those buddhist events ah
Later chiu anyhow knead again mlmlwml
See, chius need moi massage.
Stay where chius are. Meow meow ghosts massage chius naooooooo
Where's 大悲院?
Still alive?The trend of riding satki meows is gaining traction too...
even auntie also ride meow meow
U go which temple jiak
I see u r v comfy w the name liaoBut I'm not auntie. I'm Barbie.
Later chiu anyhow knead again mlmlwml![]()

This is the 5th time you mentioned this this month.I see u r v comfy w the name liao
This is the 5th time you mentioned this this month.
Barbie Nomnom Tan.
What kind of eventYeah..
This 2 weeks will be there almost 4 days per week
你走開~~can i be your Ken?
Kong meng san one i jiak before. 齋米粉 w some veglong time no go liao. the 3 temples used to go jiak is 大悲院,自度庵 and 光明山普觉禅寺
Still alive?
Kong meng san one i jiak before. 齋米粉 w some veg
What kind of event
The last time i went there was for a 八關齋戒
memo jazz ish jskmSo read all these Sparks la.. canto la.. madam Wong la.. are all once pager owners tio bo?
I trying to imagine u 2 together你走開~~![]()