nom.nom
You want me to become lauwang ambassador is it so you can eat free one.U can come here jiak lau wang again
Good afternoon Chao Kambing… Churros to chiu
Wah kenna throw sai Issit becoz u sound like 学狗叫?Need to find leh and later repost gonna kena throw sai by @Wstc333 again![]()
Not a bad idea.You want me to become lauwang ambassador is it so you can eat free one.![]()
U listen liao u will understandWah kenna throw sai Issit becoz u sound like 学狗叫?
Wei Wei Wei!Wah kenna throw sai Issit becoz u sound like 学狗叫?
小姐 你有意見嗎?U listen liao u will understand![]()
I think your barbie one is more impressive小姐 你有意見嗎?![]()
@nom.nom pls explainU listen liao u will understand![]()
I worry for my pocket.Not a bad idea.
Or u can try b ambassador for all the nice food here
You can't find it alr. HahahahahaI think your barbie one is more impressive
Btw have u tried their sambal prawns or seafoodI worry for my pocket.
Later every now instead of good morning is, nomnom I want eat lauwang.![]()
Waiting.. waiting…There's no explanation needed. You wait ah, I still got 20 mins to home.![]()
Yeap tried sambal prawns before. It's abit on the spicy side though it doesn't look that spicy. Surely need rice.Btw have u tried their sambal prawns or seafood
I worry for my pocket.
Later every now instead of good morning is, nomnom I want eat lauwang.![]()
Next time shall try thatYeap tried sambal prawns before. It's abit on the spicy side though it doesn't look that spicy. Surely need rice.
But the serving quite alot one ah. I one person add another chicken also cannot finish.Next time shall try that
Is my new found love since last yearLau wang not bad leh. Is ky
Hopefully la. The branch here more ex n i think possibly smaller portionBut the serving quite alot one ah. I one person add another chicken also cannot finish.
For sharing!