nom.nom
Wonder what is the ** that you typed...go hab lunch first before go settle the **![]()
******* talent. notch huat chiu r tinkingWonder what is the ** that you typed...![]()
Don't tell me Jiak biscuits again
Yah how you know?
Go Jiak proper food la since you going out whatYah how you know?
******* talent. notch huat chiu r tinking![]()

Go Jiak proper food la since you going out what
you can put down the things and eat first what.No hands to eat.
Will be carrying the comforter, pillow, bedsheets, daily necessities over to the apartment![]()
you can put down the things and eat first what.
you are cat leh, can think of ways to eat one.![]()
Take out and eat in office lor. GWC food junction alot of seatsI'll eat biscuit in office first before I go over bah
Lunchtime eat outside very crowded and no seats
Take out and eat in office lor. GWC food junction alot of seats
錢不是這樣省的。too expensive
I eat 1 meal at the food junction I can eat the biscuits until laosai biscuits
taim to put chiur jap to gd useIsh a 26 yr old jap zehzeh![]()

No hands to eat.
Will be carrying the comforter, pillow, bedsheets, daily necessities over to the apartment![]()

gotch zion rd mkt opp rehtoo expensive
I eat 1 meal at the food junction I can eat the biscuits until laosai biscuits
I think meow meow just don't want to leave his office space lolgotch zion rd mkt opp reh![]()
ya lo…. rike less than 10 steps across niaI think meow meow just don't want to leave his office space lol
I see how you use less than 10 steps to get across.ya lo…. rike less than 10 steps across nia![]()
sorwee moi ish roll across huanI see how you use less than 10 steps to get across.
I see, you got those thunder legs![]()
Oh ya you are saltyHOTdogsorwee moi ish roll across huan![]()
Sorri moi ish the FTMeowning ultra leng zai
Meow sad because hungry, and later need to go out settle accomodation matters for incoming FT