paradigm paralysis
Won't jam? Later need to pee how?tmr we going JB in salty's Alphard
How can @kleong be like that!!! He got @paradigm paralysis liao!maybe the ML he met recently... i know them
they say they never been to JB before...
Use me as smoke screen only. I need some alcohol
gotch containers standby ediWon't jam? Later need to pee how?
I get u a funnel.. easier to pour into ur throat.Use me as smoke screen only. I need some alcohol
I get 包大人gotch containers standby edi![]()
Won't jam? Later need to pee how?
是时候吃药了hi fitness trainer![]()
Alphard? Your surname neo?@kleong ah hia say nid to wait for him. he ytd ask moi can fit 2 moar peepur in anot. notch sure who he referring to…![]()
oh ya tink one of the names ah hia mentioned ish simi foyce huan. he say huan intro moiAlphard? Your surname neo?
U casting them for upcoming movie uncle to boys 3?oh ya tink one of the names ah hia mentioned ish simi foyce huan. he say huan intro moi![]()
moaning leng zai. hope the peeps here tio toto tonaiGood morning all! It's Thursday! TGIF!
There are ups and downs every single day. But when you wake up, it's a brand new day of possibilities. Get going with what you need to do, and love yourself!![]()

(That's Me)moaning leng zai. hope the peeps here tio toto tonai![]()
dun forget our buffet if chiu tioCome in queue up for Toto winner buffet
Ok, but moi very suay one, buy for 9 years already never even tio anything more than $10dun forget our buffet if chiu tio![]()
Good morning all! It's Thursday! TGIF!
There are ups and downs every single day. But when you wake up, it's a brand new day of possibilities. Get going with what you need to do, and love yourself!![]()