saltydog
Surprisingly i think i can understand![]()
Confirm my hokkien improving
tink gotch canto insai tooConfirm my hokkien improving![]()
lerh si chiobu.Confirm my hokkien improving![]()
Yes detink gotch canto insai too![]()
Lerh si barbie tan nom nomlerh si chiobu.
this one can understand?
Chalet 1 is friend book one. After first night zao liao.
Chalet 2 third day morning check out
Lai leh come out podcast leh. Hear u say story better. Ah Leong 讲鬼ah nia nickname ish russell lee![]()
I also wan to listen ghost storiesLai leh come out podcast leh. Hear u say story better. Ah Leong 讲鬼![]()
can fight wib 周崇庆 riaoLai leh come out podcast leh. Hear u say story better. Ah Leong 讲鬼![]()
i can produce the series and be the host.can fight wib 周崇庆 riao![]()
Barbie tan nom nom bo cheng teh koralso a yan dao thank you.
Vagrant korkor u in the video?U all give me like and share. I hearsay part 2 got video
wa wu hor!Barbie tan nom nom bo cheng teh kor
Yes de. My hokkien improving
If got 10 likes. I share videoVagrant korkor u in the video?![]()
Barbie tan nom nom bo cheng teh kor
I only know boh ta boh lpBarbie tan nom nom bo cheng teh kor
夜深了。studio 要關門了,我看你還是自己錄自己講i can produce the series and be the host.
今天我們請到了kleong兄來跟我們講![]()
i know how to say but to type it out in roman char it's a big challenge.I only know boh ta boh lp