Not bad though but Chinese still ur forteGood evening everyone.
I presume there's little people here but since we were on hokkien topic, here's one anyhow sing got alot of wrong pronunciation sibei pai Tia eh rendition of 我問天. Don't laugh ok
https://voca.ro/122n2m9ISiZZ
I can do a true hokkien one with more takes and 哭腔Not bad though but Chinese still ur forte![]()
Hmm gor bah n china blue onI can do a true hokkien one with more takes and 哭腔![]()
yeah busy IRL. miss de folks here. Take care of your health ah. less sugar, less booze.Long time no see, man. Hope everything is fine?
Jiak **** lim pah sio and then slide smoothly into coffin is the best way to liveyeah busy IRL. miss de folks here. Take care of your health ah. less sugar, less booze.
niceGood evening everyone.
I presume there's little people here but since we were on hokkien topic, here's one anyhow sing got alot of wrong pronunciation sibei pai Tia eh rendition of 我問天. Don't laugh ok
that would be the best scenario liao. without being bedridden or wheelchair bound. Can slide peacefully into the coffin and not give burden to anyone.Jiak **** lim pah sio and then slide smoothly into coffin is the best way to live
nice leh. can tryGood evening everyone.
Had better miss a charbo than me la.yeah busy IRL. miss de folks here. Take care of your health ah. less sugar, less booze.
Baskin robbins
I never noticed the 31![]()
morning. i will say hello to u in the evening when i'm nuaingGood morning all! It’s Saturdayyyyyy. And I gotta work in the evening
have a good day still everybardddddy!![]()
morning. i will say hello to u in the evening when i'm nuaing

morning meow meowMeowning wstc zehzehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Have a nice weekend
Chius huans to eat 31?![]()
You.. youuuu!!!!morning. i will say hello to u in the evening when i'm nuaing
u gotta work till midnight again?You.. youuuu!!!!
Uhm I don't think so. I think my duty for the event should end earlier. I take care of the photobooth nia. But is wearing full black lateru gotta work till midnight again?
Baskin Robbins. My daughter and I had it yesterday. Got offer. Hahahamorning meow meow
semo 31?