nom.nom
Oh shyt I got 5 years to train my 200m runEasier to ambush u then
also got demure ppl here .. juz sayingtheres 12yos here too… juz saying![]()
shy ge pii don’t like salesperson to talk to me. I very shy one will run away
sux to be a bbfaSingle horny men. Seems normal. Whether it will land them any chiobu is another matter.
mai sexpose moialso got demure ppl here .. juz saying![]()
Maybe some women like high sax drive and such display of prowess is wanted lehsux to be a bbfa![]()
Yes yes, thus 色群 is appropriateSingle horny men. Seems normal. Whether it will land them any chiobu is another matter.
glad to hear moi ish in the q after 57372746585857462628484 guys in front of moiMaybe some women like high sax drive and such display of prowess is wanted leh
You dont hiam it can be faster ur turn de.glad to hear moi ish in the q after 57372746585857462628484 guys in front of moi![]()
Enrolling in 色会大学 naoooooYes yes, thus 色群 is appropriate![]()
moi dictionary only gotch tio hiamYou dont hiam it can be faster ur turn de.
Me also used to it liaomoi dictionary only gotch tio hiam![]()
chiu no nid to tio hiam anymoar riaoMe also used to it liao
and moi rast name ish foreverHiam is my middle name
First name is tio![]()
I went chiobu date agency ordered chiobu Mai hiam they laughedchiu no nid to tio hiam anymoar riao![]()

moi went all the viet bride agencies dey dun even accept moi marnee coz all hiam moiI went chiobu date agency ordered chiobu Mai hiam they laughed
原来我们同名同姓and moi rast name ish forever![]()