nom.nom
Where's my first. My one just over in Feb. I want an Alphard. Die cast one also okchiu gotch meh?? ware moi bday prezzie??![]()
alphard one 50cGot Alphard version?
Wtf 你比我更噁心我的對wstc zehzhe更有用![]()
Uhm. Math and science. And guess.
*Run off

this kind i will make effort go another floor to use one hahahahsEh... my floor one not very clean for office toilets because the neighbour company a lot of ****, comparable to those shopping mall toilets bah
Other floors one cleaner
cuz I pichak better than other ppl pichak hahahahshaiyo… huai zz pichak moi lobang sho fast![]()
Gotch rah . Chiu mei liang xing one. Dnschiu gotch meh?? ware moi bday prezzie??![]()
都說了,我不惡心死你們我睡不着Wtf 你比我更噁心
牛逼啊!van mm!hahahaahhs
this reminds me of the qn my bff ask me the other day:
she ask me what's the longest I have seen
I told her I don't know how to measure in cm, i only measure by how many of my hands it takes to hold from bottom to top![]()
hahahaahhs
this reminds me of the qn my bff ask me the other day:
she ask me what's the longest I have seen
I told her I don't know how to measure in cm, i only measure by how many of my hands it takes to hold from bottom to top![]()
chiu huan huat karler??Where's my first. My one just over in Feb. I want an Alphard. Die cast one also ok
long story short i can't estimate to save my life HAHAH牛逼啊!van mm!
Black one. I don't like cars with too fanciful colours. Send it to tpy ok?chiu huan huat karler??![]()
think noGot use 3 hands before?
ttt. chiur lobang ish for mr j to pichakcuz I pichak better than other ppl pichak hahahahs
chiu huan huat karler??![]()
ohhh 那晚你给我的那个啊?Gotch rah . Chiu mei liang xing one. Dns
ttt. chiur lobang ish for mr j to pichak![]()
He wants healthy color dechiu huan huat karler??![]()
hokay moi orler riaoBlack one. I don't like cars with too fanciful colours. Send it to tpy ok?