Vegitto
But chiu wont survive for 10 yrs if moi tell chiur wife wor888? Maybe become friends for 10 years then got. I bao my friend wedding 388 myself before.
But...but...you don't know my wife wor.But chiu wont survive for 10 yrs if moi tell chiur wife wor![]()
Chiu dunno edmwers r all pro at csi mehBut...but...you don't know my wife wor.
If any CSI was to really happens I'll leave edmw alr.Chiu dunno edmwers r all pro at csi meh![]()
If any CSI was to really happens I'll leave edmw alr.
你 再 也 不 會 找 到 我![]()

Bad meow. If I leave edmw first thing is to go GWC throw dabian at you.Then we nose CSI
We FBI![]()
Mybfd cos u r barbieWait. Why topic become me?
人見人tai. Tai me angbaoMybfd cos u r barbie
Got tai dao meh. Moi hello kitty ang pow ish still in your drawer leh人見人tai. Tai me angbao![]()
Ya it's stuck in transit. Maybe need to ask pigeon fly and send to your house. But inside really got moolah one.Got tai dao meh. Moi hello kitty ang pow ish still in your drawer leh![]()
Bad meow. If I leave edmw first thing is to go GWC throw dabian at you.
My 無敵db throwing learn from wstc one. 百發百中I bring umbrella block the db
My 無敵db throwing learn from wstc one. 百發百中
She would have accepted my angbao then and won't turn up..你保重吧I bring wstc zehzeh to counter chius 百發百中
Meow meow jin smart . Dns.I bring wstc zehzeh to counter chius 百發百中
She would have accepted my angbao then and won't turn up..你保重吧![]()
Moi also think soI think chius db for 10 yrs accumulate 1 swimming pool of db she still haven;t got the angbao