nom.nom
But you drive Alphard should be quite suss oneno biz gg to doh riao![]()
for chiu 3 extra patties also no prob. priest dun bunknife moi can riaoThanks leh that time gave me extra patty FOC.
I wait for you laoban to hire me one day as your EAChange job lah. Other than retail, f&b, hospitality and some other jobs that need to provide 7 days a week, most jobs shouldn't need to work on a sat.
of course toh la, see bu jiu gib free patties ~no biz gg to doh riao![]()
Got any ask for your lumber?dats the one n only saving grace![]()
of course toh la, see bu jiu gib free patties ~![]()
I NOT COMPLAINING THOUGH
I'm 2nd lowest ranked in this office. The xmm lower rank because younger. So no, no power to hire anyone.I wait for you laoban to hire me one day as your EA![]()
Can I have 4. I can finish one. 你也知道我大胃王
others moi gib 2 chiu moi gib 3 reh![]()
chiu also sat werk gang ah??![]()
bo… dat only happens in moi dreams tony korGot any ask for your lumber?
So why Chiu still here?![]()
See open meow meow, tahan abit ~
dat will be $62.74 including gst, sirCan I have 4. I can finish one. 你也知道我大胃王
tink chiu also got tt4u deficiency nid ting ting to energize chiuNo. moi ish constantly tired because of g6pd deficiency gang
There's always something to look for in life!Really don't feel like living on
Ahhh no wonder. You taking any supplements?No. moi ish constantly tired because of g6pd deficiency gang
Not freeeeeee?dat will be $62.74 including gst, sir![]()
chiu dress as pink barbie den gotch free pattyNot freeeeeee?
Its not as challenging as i would like le but its ok, i do get alot of freedom as long as the place runs.I'm 2nd lowest ranked in this office. The xmm lower rank because younger. So no, no power to hire anyone.
Your job keeps u happy? I hope it does.