Wstc333
r u going to sing 吃大便Later she is hiam my voice mixed with hers.![]()
It sounds like a simple song to me...r u going to sing 吃大便
Must hv rocker feel when u singIt sounds like a simple song to me...
Let me master the lyrics first![]()
Of course. I kept LOL when I repeat the song on the train.Must hv rocker feel when u sing![]()
Got people stare at you like stare at siao lang while you LOL?Of course. I kept LOL when I repeat the song on the train.![]()
You bet. Also afraid of any db come flying in when doors opened at HV.Got people stare at you like stare at siao lang while you LOL?![]()
Wear hazmat suit next timeYou bet. Also afraid of any db come flying in when doors opened at HV.![]()
Pink Barbie Hazmat suit.Wear hazmat suit next time![]()
why chiu like to passby here . or isit u secretly wishing got db flying inYou bet. Also afraid of any db come flying in when doors opened at HV.![]()

dry liao you got tio?
Without going through HV I cannot get back home.why chiu like to passby here . or isit u secretly wishing got db flying in![]()
then you keep drying for what

Can do rehearsal with some of the brothers here.Yes...
I still paiseh to ask wstc zehzeh out for candle light dinner at leVel 33![]()
Means u will jio her?Moi no where as brutal yet![]()
Won’t, but at least moi won’t pang jioMeans u will jio her?
You don't pangjio? Then do you pangsai?Won’t, but at least moi won’t pang jio![]()